List of SMC

S.No	Member Name	Father/Spouse Name	Designation in SMC	Occupation with Address	Residential Address	Mobile Number
1	Dr. Chandra Prakash Tripathi	Sri Rama Kant Tripathi	Manager	Social Work	5/5/19/2 Panchkosi Parikrama Marg, Ayodhya	9415039050
2	Ms. Nidhi Sinha	Mr. Prem Shankar Sinha	Secretary	Principal, Udaya Public School	2/6/133 E Patishwari Vihar Colony, Ayodhya	9792101849
3	Mr. Sunil Dutt Sharma	Mr. S M Sharma	Member	Govt Teacher	5/5/2 Jalpa Near Gurukul Mahavidhaya	9415076747
4	Dr D Dubey	Mrs. Savitri Devi	Member	Retd Principal K S Saket PG College Ayodhya	Railway Station Road Ayodhya	9415918749
5	Dr. Meenu Dubey	Mr. Ram Prakash Dubey	Member	Ass Prof. Manucha Girls Degree College, Ayodhya	Kandhari Bazar Rikabganj Ayodhya	9452012118
6	Dr. Arun Kumar Tiwari	Mrs. Urmila Tiwari	Member	Retd. Associate Prof K S Saket PG College Ayodhya	Bachara Sultanpur Sahabganj Ayodhya	9415061819
7	Dr. K S Mishra	Mr. Narendra Pati Mishra	Member	Doctor and Social Work	Devkali Ayodhay	9795506034
8	Ms. Ranjana Yadav	Mr. Virendra Yadav	Member	House Wife	Devkali Baipass Ayodhya	852085581
9	Dr. D P Tiwari	Mr. S N Tiwari	Member	Principal MJS Public School Ayodhya	LIG 82, P. 1 Kaushal puri Colony Ayodhya	7905895549
10	Dr. Neeta Pandey		Member	Ass. Prof K S Saket PG College Ayodhya	Dhara Road Near Fire station Ayodhya	9956422465
11	Mr. Jievendra Singh	Sri Shri Pal Singh	Member	Udaya Public School	Devkali Ayodhya	8948029972
12	Mrs. Ritu Sharma	Mr. Sunil Dutt Sharma	Member	Govt Teacher	5/5/2 Jalpa Ayodhya	8005272843
13	Mr. T H Naqvi	Sibte Hasan Naqvi	Member	Teacher Udaya Public School	Rathhawali Ayodhya	8419801608
14	Ms. Reeta Malviya	Mr. Sanjay Dubey	Member	Teacher Other School	Ayodhya	8009899947
15	Ms. Reena Tripathi	Vinod Bahadur Mishra	Member	Teacher, Udaya Public School	Raiganj Ayodhya	9335806891