On 29th April, 2019 J.B. Academy had organised “History of India Quiz from Mohenjodaro to Modi”.
The teams of all prestigious educational establishments participated enthusiastically.
UPS secured First and Second Position.
The First Position holders are – Anuj Kumar Mishra, Ishant Singh and Ojaswee Singh.
The Second Position holders are – Artika Pandey, Ayushman Pathak and Himesh Singh.
The Participation Certificates are given to Om Price, Shaurya Chaudhary and Raj Pratap Singh.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *