COVID-19 Financial Relief

An effort to help those who are severely affected by the pandemic

Classes 1 to 5
Classes 6 to 8
Classes 9 & 10
Classes 11 & 12

Relief Committee Members

Mrs. Nidhi Sinha

Mrs. Pratishtha Sharma

Mrs. Rukmini Yadav

Mr. Abhinav Tripathi

Please get in touch with Relief Committee to apply for financial aid.

1 comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *